Alumni Association Board of Directors


Executive Committee


James Rademacher '88



Marci Gnandt '00, '03
First Vice President



Stephen Brill '01
Second Vice President



Joseph Casarella '55


Eileen Wirth '88, '95
Corresponding Secretary/Treasurer




Board of Directors

Rosemarie A. Albanese '62
Raymon P. Attisano Jr. '97

Kenneth Bernabe '69
Tricia A. Carlin '93
Drew Cifrodelli 94
Walter Darr '78, '91
Tanisha Russell Day '00, '03
Kevin K. Derricotte '79
Pedro Figueroa '09
Kenneth M. Isky '77 (Honorary)
Robert W. Kendall '51 (Honorary)
David J. McCue '78 (Honorary)
Matthew Nissen '08, '09
Terry Rogers Jr. '79
Inna Scully '08
Stephen Skokan '89
Lisa A. Spatafore '00
Kevin J. Vinicombe '93
Herbert R. Young '50 (Honorary)

Committee Structure


Executive Committee


Jim Rademacher


Alumni Relations Staff Representative:
Natalie Pollard

This committee is responsible for overseeing the management of the Alumni Board of Directors.


Joe Casarella
Marci Gnandt


Marci Gnandt


Alumni Relations Staff Representative:
Natalie Pollard


This committee will be involved with selecting the recipients of the four Alumni Awards which will be presented during Rider Reunions in June.



Ken Bernabe
Joe Casarella
Dave McCue
Stephen Skokan

Non-Board Members:
Barbara Jacobs '98, '02
Shawn Kildea '93, '01
Jonathan Meer
James Manahan '80

Alumni Engagement

Stephen Brill
Ray Attisano

Alumni Relations Staff Representative:
Shana McGlinchey

Members of this committee will serve as ambassadors for the Alumni Office and will specifically assist the Office of Alumni Relations at Rider Reunions, will meet and greet alumni at various events, will recruit volunteers for alumni events and will help plan a Volunteer Summit for the Fall of 2015.


Joe Casarella
Drew Cifrodelli
Herb Young

Student Engagement


Alumni Relations Staff Representative:
Lynn Schindel


Members of this committee will take an active role in Post Commencement Receptions in May and will work with Alumni Relations and the President’s Office. In addition, they will serve as guest speakers in support of student oriented events and will attend the Family Weekend Legacy Breakfast on November 7 of this year.



Joe Casarella
Drew Cifrodelli
Kevin Derricotte