Alumni Association Board of Directors



Executive Committee



Marci Gnandt '00, '03




Stephen Brill '01
First Vice President



Eileen Wirth '88, '95
Second Vice President





Kenneth Bernabe '69
Corresponding Secretary/Treasurer














Walter Darr '78, '91




Board of Directors

Ursula Baker '91
Tommy Butler '10
Tricia A. Carlin '93
Joseph Casarella '55 (Honorary)
Drew Cifrodelli '94
Walter Darr '78, '91
Tanisha Russell Day '00, '03
Pedro Figueroa '09
Alexander Gomez '15
Kenneth M. Isky '77 (Honorary)
Christopher Manning '06
David J. McCue '78 (Honorary)
Richard E. Moyer '74
Matthew Nissen '08, '09
James Rademacher '88
Terry Rogers Jr. '79
Inna Scully '08
Stephen Skokan '89
Brittany Spaulding '15, '16
Kevin J. Vinicombe '93
Herbert R. Young '50 (Honorary)

Committee Structure


Executive Committee


Marci Gnandt


Alumni Relations Staff Representative:
Natalie Pollard

This committee is responsible for overseeing the management of the Alumni Board of Directors.


Kenneth Bernabe
Stephen Brill
Walter Darr
Eileen Wirth


Ursula Carthens Baker

Alumni Relations Staff Representatives:
Natalie Pollard

This committee will be involved with selecting the recipients of the four Alumni Awards which will be presented during Rider Reunions in June.



Joe Casarella
Kenneth Isky
Terry Rogers

Non-Board Members:
Jesse Franko '03, '06
Barbara Jacobs '98, '02
Shawn Kildea '93, '01
James Manahan '80
Jonathan Meer

Alumni Engagement

Pedro Figuero
Tanisha Day Russell

Alumni Relations Staff Representative:
Lynn Schindel

Members of this committee will serve as ambassadors for the Alumni Office and will specifically assist the Office of Alumni Relations at Rider Reunions, will meet and greet alumni at various events, will recruit volunteers for alumni events.


Tricia Carlin
Drew Cifrodelli
Walter Darr
Christopher Manning
Inna Scully

Student Engagement

Kenneth Bernabe
Tommy Butler

Alumni Relations Staff Representative:
Kathryn Sampson


Members of this committee will take an active role in Post Commencement Receptions in May and will work with Alumni Relations and the President’s Office. They will also plan and implement a Pinning Ceremony for the Senior Class.  In addition, they will serve as guest speakers in support of student oriented events and will attend the Family Weekend Legacy Breakfast held in November each year.



Alexandra Gomez
Matthew Nissen
Stephen Skokan
Brittany Spaulding
Eileen Wirth


Fundraising Committee

Richard Moyer

Advancement Staff Representative:
Donna Green


This committee will be responsible for reviewing the Board's current bylaws and working with all members to make recommendations to improve guidelines.


Stephen Brill
Joe Casarella
Kevin Vinicombe